photo_size_select_large
navigate_before
navigate_next
clear
TSV Victoria Clarholz e.V.
Der Vorstand
Der Vorstand
Der Vorstand

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

Vorstands-Vorsitzender Tobias Feldmann Weißes Venn 119, Herzebrock feldmann@bbf-steuerberater.de
Vorstand Mitarbeiterentwicklung Tobias Feldmann Weißes Venn 119, Herzebrock feldmann@bbf-steuerberater.de
Vorstand Finanzen - Steuern - Recht Christoph Rugge Steenwijker Ring 15, Clarholz c.rugge@rugge.lvm.de
Vorstand Allgemeine Verwaltung Frank Gertheinrich Auf'm Brink 6, Clarholz f.gertheinrich@rugge.lvm.de
Vorstand Marketing + PR Marc Borgmann Brahmsweg 20, Clarholz marc.borgmann@web.de
Vorstand Spenden + Sponsoring Arnold Greifenberg Hamborner Platz 5, Clarholz arnold.greifenberg@gmail.com

Die Abteilungsleiter

Badminton Maximilian Witt Otto-Dix-Weg 7, Clarholz maximilian.witt13@web.de
Basketball Jens Overbeck Greffener Str. 32, Clarholz j.overbeck@online.de
Fußball Frank Topmöller Greffener Str. 23b, Clarholz frank.topmoeller@aumann.com
Hapkido Holger Becker Hamborner Platz 2, Clarholz holger@hapkido-clarholz.de
Laufgruppe Elke Jasperneite Otto-Dix-Weg 26, Clarholz elke.jasperneite@gmail.com
Leichtathletik Stephanie Brüggemann Greffener Str. 1, Clarholz brueggemann.steffi@web.de
Tischtennis Martin Lukas Propst-Ermward-Ring 39, Clarholz lukas-ma@t-online.de
Trampolin Verena Kuschke Varlarer Hof 2, Clarholz trampolinclarholz@gmail.com
Turnen & Fitness Ursula Grimm Holzhofstr. 7, Clarholz gufma@t-online.de


Beirat Thomas Rippert
Frank Rother
Norbert Pollmeyer
Albert Venneker
Dieter Kösterherm
Reinhard Mainka
Jugendausschussvorsitzender Marc Borgmann
Ehrenvorsitzender Christoph Rugge sen.